Thirty, and we’re at an end.

A combination of my being very busy yesterday and incredibly slow internet have forced the lateness of this final outfit post.  The internet is still crawling, so I may have to keep this short.  I plan on writing a quick 30 in 30 wrap up post later anyway.

Yesterday I wore my Urban Outfitters cardi, my white Seed Femme Tee, the Levi’s black jeans and Piper riding boots.  It was the perfect outfit to go wat the Perth hockey team.  A professional game for $20.  Not too shabby.  I went with a couple of my mates from soccer.

After the game I headed home to eat and change before our friend Tony’s birthday drinks.  Poor Matty stayed home sick, so I ventured out solo.  I had the best time catching up with people I hadn’t seen in ages.  It’s so great how just two years ago I arrived here basically friendless, and now I have so many amazing people in my life here.

One of my highlights of the weekends is when Matt and I get to sit down and have breakfast together.  Saturday morning usually involves something with syrup and a big pot of delicious tea.

Check back for the 30 in 30 recap.  It’s taken me ages to get this posted with the snail’s pace internet.  Maybe tomorrow I’ll pop into a cafe for some free high-speed access. Until tomorrow then!

Author: emma a.

I'm Emma, a Minnesota girl getting back in touch with my creative side. Since graduating university in 2008 (the first time), I've been traveling and living abroad. Seven years ago I settled in Australia with my husband. I love running, reading, writing, knitting and pilates. I'm also a physiotherapy student and soon-to-be mother of a baby boy.

Leave a Reply

