Twenty-Four

I had a super full-on day, so I’m keeping this brief.  I had sport all day and I’ve got my runner’s knee flaring up like crazy, so I just want to put my feet up and watch Masterchef with a big bowl of ice cream.
Today’s a pretty simple one.  I adore these green tights.  They are H&M, like all of my colorful stockings.  Often when wearing this plain navy H&M dress I love to add something interesting to take it from drab to fab.  The light scarf from Seed Femme and that pop of color from sea green legs make for a really fun combination.  Color tights aren’t for everyone, but I have them in pink, blue, purple, red AND green.  Next time you’re in Europe, pick me up a pair please!

Since I didn’t have the energy to dry my hair tonight, I’ve got my natural air-dried curl happening.  I also don’t have makeup on.  So please ignore the blotchy face!  I can’t believe it’s already the last week of 30 in 30.  Hopefully I can make it count!

Author: emma a.

I'm Emma, a Minnesota girl getting back in touch with my creative side. Since graduating university in 2008 (the first time), I've been traveling and living abroad. Seven years ago I settled in Australia with my husband. I love running, reading, writing, knitting and pilates. I'm also a physiotherapy student and soon-to-be mother of a baby boy.

Leave a Reply

