For the Young at Heart

My dear friend Lulu tagged me when she posted this blog entry on her Facebook profile.ย  I felt the need to reblog since it’s an article that makes me feel good about what I’ve accomplished in my 25 years.

Here’s the link, check it: http://goinswriter.com/travel-young/

Happy reading!

Author: emma a.

I'm Emma, a Minnesota girl getting back in touch with my creative side. Since graduating university in 2008 (the first time), I've been traveling and living abroad. Seven years ago I settled in Australia with my husband. I love running, reading, writing, knitting and pilates. I'm also a physiotherapy student and soon-to-be mother of a baby boy.

Leave a Reply

