Going Where No (Sane) Man Has Gone Before

Matt and I were just obsessively peering over the playoff picture for this NFL season.  We checked out who’s playing whom and all the key match-ups over the next 5 weeks.

In our research, we discovered something shocking…

If we want our beloved Packers to make the playoffs this year, we must…on several occasions…

CHEER FOR THE MINNESOTA VIKINGS :O

Turns out the Vikings will face the Bears, the Eagles AND the Giants.  These are all teams we desperately want to lose in our road to the postseason.

Oh the horror. THE HORROR.

Author: emma a.

I'm Emma, a Minnesota girl getting back in touch with my creative side. Since graduating university in 2008 (the first time), I've been traveling and living abroad. Seven years ago I settled in Australia with my husband. I love running, reading, writing, knitting and pilates. I'm also a physiotherapy student and soon-to-be mother of a baby boy.

Leave a Reply

